Arrange a Meeting with Your Lawyer

Available at all times during the day and evening from Monday to Friday.

24/7 for emergencies

450-939-3393

Our Services

Contract Writing

The vast majority of misunderstandings can be prevented (or resolved) through the appropriate contract or agreement. If you have a conflict or disagreement with a client, a tenant, a business partner or a friend, or if you want to prevent a possible misunderstanding, Me Fortier will write the documents you need.

Family Mediation

Whether they are in the process of separating or already separated, she offers couples with children the possibility of settling their differences by benefiting from government-subsidized mediation sessions. She also practices private mediation for couples who are not eligible for government-subsidized sessions.

Wedding Celebration

Me Fortier is an experienced wedding celebrant, and knows how to adapt each ceremony to her clients. She makes a point of creating unique ceremonies, tailor-made and reflecting the bride and groom’s unique preferences.

Family Law

Practising in both contested and uncontested family law, Me Fortier will be able to accompany you, no matter the situation you find yourself in.

Criminal and Penal Law

Whether you have been arrested and must face the criminal justice system, or have only a parking ticket to challenge, Me Fortier can accompany and advise you in your best interests.

Learn More
Me Audré Fortier, avocate en droit familial à Blainville, QC

Meet Maître Fortier

 

Me Fortier is an altruistic person with a sense of duty and who has to heart the best interest of your children. She has always wanted to have a positive impact on the world around her and on the people who cross her path. Practicing law is the best way she found to help out those who are going through a difficult period in their lives, whether it is caused by the end of a relationship or by the possibility of going to jail.

The practice of law can quickly become cold and grey. Me Fortier brings some warmth to it by practicing in the fields that pertain to her clients's personal life, and she is there for them when they need to open and need her to play an active role in their lives.

Learn More

Venez rencontrer votre avocate

Disponible en tout temps le jour, le soir et les fins de semaine

24h/24 pour les urgences

450-939-3393

Nos services

Rédaction de contrats

La très grande majorité des mésententes peuvent être prévenues (ou réglées) grâce au contrat ou à l’entente approprié. Si vous avez un conflit ou une mésentente avec un client, un locataire, un partenaire d’affaire, un ami, etc. ou si vous voulez prévenir une possible mésentente, Me Fortier rédigera les documents dont vous avez besoin.

Médiation familiale

Me Fortier offre aux couples ayant des enfants, qu’ils soient en voie de séparation ou déjà séparés, la possibilité de régler leurs différends en bénéficiant de séances de médiation subventionnées par le gouvernement. Elle pratique également la médiation privée pour les couples non admissibles aux séances subventionnées.

Célébration de mariage

Me Fortier vous offre ses services tant pour la célébration de votre mariage que pour son organisation. Elle est entourée de partenaires de confiance, tels que photographe et autres.

Droit familial

Exerçant en droit familial contesté et non contesté, Me Fortier saura vous accompagner, peu importe le cas de figure où vous vous trouvez.

Droit criminel et pénal

Que vous ayez été arrêté et devez faire face au système judiciaire criminel, ou que vous n’avez qu’une contravention à contester, Me Fortier peut vous accompagner et vous conseiller dans le meilleur de vos intérêts.

Pour en savoir plus
Me Audré Fortier, avocate en droit familial à Blainville, QC

Rencontrez Maître Fortier

 

Me Fortier est une personne altruiste qui privilégie le sens du devoir et a grandement à cœur l’intérêt de vos enfants. Elle a toujours souhaité pouvoir avoir un impact positif sur le monde qui l’entoure et les personnes qu’elle rencontre. La pratique du droit est le moyen qu’elle a trouvé afin de pouvoir venir en aide à ceux et celles qui traversent des moments difficiles, que ce soit la fin d’une union ou le risque d’être emprisonné.

Le droit peut parfois devenir froid et gris. Me Fortier y amène de la chaleur en pratiquant dans des domaines de droit personnels où ses clients en viennent à s’ouvrir à elle et où elle en vient, en quelque sorte, à avoir une place dans leur vie.

Pour en savoir plus